Bento # 171 – Little mice bento

A rather gloomy Tuesday and I decided to turn my lunch into bento despite the lack of ingredients. Situation  like this  remind me to make a good use of many of my new and un-used bento tools/accesories.

Bento # 171 - Little Mice bento

Bento # 171 – Little Mice bento

Today lunch consist of 2 rice balls decorated with cheese and nori and bento picks for the hats, few pieces of the freshly baked blueberry almond cake decorated with bento picks (music notes) , a portion of mushroom stir fry and few pieces of fried chicken wings.

Separately I pack a set of similar bento for my friend too Ms. HH, she is a big fan of mushroom and I hope the lunch can cheer up her up.

Happy Tuesday all.

10 thoughts on “Bento # 171 – Little mice bento

Leave a Reply

