Bento # 163 – Snoopy Bento

Snoopy is a good friend and had been with me for many years and I always wanted to make Bento with Snoopy theme.

Snoopy

After months of waiting, finally Snoopy got to have his place in RCC gallery of bento🙂

Did you notice they are 2 Snoopy in the bento? Well the one in the white box was not my creation, it was bought out chocolate bun from nearby bakery and I think it will be good to add him as snack. My Snoopy is made of rice decorated with nori (eyes, ear and mouth) and black bean (nose), for the side dish I have crispy chicken katsu and sauteed baby potatoes. By the way  the red things in the upper box are jambu air aka rose apple.

Bento # 163 - Snoopy Bento

Bento # 163 – Snoopy Bento

Happy Monday all…

25 thoughts on “Bento # 163 – Snoopy Bento

  1. Awww…I would definitely starved to death if you were to prepare the bento for me…LOL…your skills are getting better from time to time…keep up the good work! Cheers~😀

  2. This is one of the most interesting bentos I have ever seen, I love snoopy, I read the past books over and over and over and I always laugh. Do I want to eat snoopy….not so sure. Thanks for always liking my posts. I really appreciate!

    • Thank you for liking my bento, yes I do love Snoopy and his philosophy. One that I like the best (quote from the 4 panel comic) : Learn from Yesterday, Live for Today, Look to Tomorrow, Rest this Afternoon😀

Leave a Reply

