Bento # 159 – Bu Bu The Black Cat Bento

Today bento was inspired by Bu-Bu, Ms. WH’s beloved pet. Bu Bu is a handsome cat with it’s fluffy hair and aristocrat look.Below please find the photo of Bu Bu (courtesy of his master)

Pesanggrahan-20120827-00734

It’s was hard to replicate such fine hair and look , so instead of  copying/replicating Bu Bu’s original look, I took the easy way by   cutting a piece of Nori to replicate d the black cat coaster that I bought last week.Somehow to me every black cat now a day reminds me on Bu Bu (that was also the first thing come across my mind when I saw the coaster and decided to buy).

Bento # 159 - Bu Bu The Black Cat Bento
Bento # 159 – Bu Bu The Black Cat Bento

I wonder whether Bu Bu will be interested to try this bento🙂

16 thoughts on “Bento # 159 – Bu Bu The Black Cat Bento

Leave a Reply

