Bento # 152 – Spring Fairy Bento

It is officially spring and today I am making something related with the season.

Today bento theme is a spring fairy. I made her dress out of egg sheet and the hair from pasta, decorated with broccoli wreath.

For side dish : few pieces of veggie fritters and slice of flower ham, seared beef slices with broccoli. This bento goes to little Jennifer , the daughter of my good friend since high school.

Bento # 152 - Spring Fairy Bento

Bento # 152 – Spring Fairy Bento

Wish you all a good mid week🙂

 

20 thoughts on “Bento # 152 – Spring Fairy Bento

    • Haha… I am grinning from ear to ear when I read your comment about her braided headband. Just when I thought people don’t pay attention on the details then here you are, I am very glad🙂 Thank you y(^-^)y

Leave a Reply

