Japanese Creamy Crab Croquette

I am a fan of  Croquette and today I am stealing the recipe of this delicious Japanese Creamy Crab Croquette from Nami of Justonecookbook.

Please click on the above link for the recipe and the very detailed step by step photos  from Nami.

All this time I experience making normal croquette from potato/ potato flour or wheat flour and they are quite easy to shape  but today creamy one was a challenge because they was quite sticky and took longer time to shape, nevertheless below please find the result of  mine and yes…they are really yummy….

I ate them for lunch and dinner  today.

Japanese Creamy Crab Croquette

Japanese Creamy Crab Croquette

Thanks to Nami for sharing this recipe 🙂

Love it, especially with her idea to add corn on the recipe.

 

 

12 thoughts on “Japanese Creamy Crab Croquette

  1. Thank you so much for trying this recipe Meilita! I’m so happy you enjoyed this recipe. Thank you for linking back to my site as well. Now I need to make this soon. I haven’t had it for a while even though I make regular croquette (korokke) often. Your photo made me really hungry!🙂

Leave a Reply

