Bento # 144 – Pretty Japanese Girl Bento (Pretty Girl Series)

Another bento joining the Pretty girls series.

Today I present you The Pretty Japanese Girl… I try to arrange her hair into a traditional style with knot on top (some limitation due to the 2D instead of 3D shape) and then decorated them with hair pin and flower as hair ornament.

Bento # 144 - Pretty Japanese Girl Bento

Bento # 144 – Pretty Japanese Girl Bento

For the side dish I have 2 stick of pork satay (stick removed) , 1 flower shape egg omelet, and the fried pork & shrimp balls from yesterday stock.

Sorry for the very short posting, running out of what to write so I guess I will let reader to just enjoy the photos.

Below please find my other creation on the Pretty Girl series. Any comment or idea for the next pretty girl is welcome and appreciated🙂 Cheers

Bento # 133 - Afro hair girl  Bento # 124 - Pretty Girl Series  Bento # 114 - Pretty Funky Girl Bento  Bento # 112 - Pretty Asian Girl Bento  Bento # 110 - Pretty Blonde girl bento

25 thoughts on “Bento # 144 – Pretty Japanese Girl Bento (Pretty Girl Series)

  1. I love your blog. Who’s the lucky recipient of these beautiful bentos? The thoughtfulness with which you present your work is amazing. I absolutely love your logo too.

    • Hello there, thank you for stopping by and comment. At this moment I made bento only for myself and for some friends, I hope one day I can make them for my children (if I have any)😀
      Cheers

    • Hiyaa… Thank you (spinning happily)…I normally took average 20 – 35 minutes for each bento (excluding the rice cooking time) depending on the difficulty and the details of each bento and whether if I had any preparation the night before. I think I am getting better, in the beginning of my bento days which was a year ago, it took me forever for just a simple bento.
      I try to use fresh rice for my bento because warm rice is easier to shape, however cooking rice for small portion can be a challenge so most of the time I cook for 2 days portion, stash the extra in fridge and microwave them as needed.
      You should really try making bento, it is fun and you got to unleash the creativity in you🙂 Cheers
      Looking forward to see you post on bento😀

  2. Hey whats cooking Rabbit? Way cute those little creations of yours. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I appreciate your comments and readership.🙂

    Chef Randall
    savorthefood.wordpress.com

    • Hello Adriana, thank you for stopping by and comment so that I can find your lovely blog, love your healthy recipe🙂
      Thank you for liking my bento, I hope this can inspire you to create something for your loved one🙂

Leave a Reply

