Bento # 134 – Early Christmas Pancake

I woke up by the sounds of loud thunder this morning , it was 6 ish  a.m and the sky looks as if its gonna rain cats and dogs.

Since I can’t go back to sleep I decided to start the day early with proper breakfast and whip myself pancakes.  As usual I can’t resist the temptation not turning them into something cute.

So rather than cutting cheese and other ingredients to beautify them I took the shortcut and decorate them with the Christmas icing that I bought from baking supplies store and tada…. super cute Christmas pancake🙂

Bento # 134 -Christmas pancake

Bento # 134 -Christmas pancake

Counting days for the coming Christmas and Holidays…..

14 thoughts on “Bento # 134 – Early Christmas Pancake

Leave a Reply

