Bento # 130 and Bento #131 – Deco Sandwich

I am getting ready for my holidays and upon checking my files I noticed I have few unpublished bentos that I made for friends.

I am trying to mix and match different type of bread, I think the technique is called as deco sandwich. In this box I mix the white bread with wheat bread to make bear and penguin.

Bento # 130 - Deco Sandwich bento

Bento # 130 – Deco Sandwich bento 

Christmas is approaching, in this box here is Santa Papa across the word from different nation. I believe a lot of father in this world will take an extra effort to dress as Santa for the sake of their beloved child. After all it is Christmas🙂

Bento # 131 - Santa Papa bento

Bento # 131 – Santa Papa bento

Happy Tuesday all!

 

2 thoughts on “Bento # 130 and Bento #131 – Deco Sandwich

Leave a Reply

