Inspiring Blog Award

Thank you to Ms. Kz for passing this beautiful Blog Award.  Kz is the creative mind behind  theeclecticeccentricshopaholiblog and her blog is full of interesting stuff and full of surprise 🙂 Quoted from Ms. KZ post  “If you visited her blog for  the crappy photos, one kiss for you, If you’re visited  for the writing, two kisses for you, if you visited her blog because you think she is adorable, a million kisses blown at you ” 😀

I always admire whoever that created the award logo,  the art and effort is something that need time and dedication, so on top of thanking the blogger who pass me the honor I also wanted to thanks  the  creator of the award logo and this time Ms. Kz did share some information on the logo designer.

This beautiful Inspiring Blog award was uniquely designed by Filipina Glitters . If you’re crazy about makeup, be sure to check out her fab beauty blog.

The rules on how to nominate:

1. Display the award image on your blog
2. Link back to the person who nominated you
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers and link to their sites.
5. Notify the bloggers that they have been nominated and link to the post.

Okay..lets start with 7 things about myself :

  1. I am obsessed with Dragonvale game and been trying on daily basis to breed the rare dragons 🙂
  2. I am considering to take Japanese lesson for the sake of reading Japanese bento book and manga
  3. I had done my Christmas shopping and now ready for my holidays
  4. I own a whale soft toys which name is Momo
  5. Despite my love for cute things and most of Sanrio character, I just can’t bring myself to like Hello Kitty
  6. I love watching 3D animation such as Shaun the Sheep
  7. I lost my dad due to cancer 6 years ago but I still grief and miss him almost every day

And below please find my nominations (I do not nominate up to 15 bloggers because I want to ensure those that I nominate really deserve it and also I need to save more names for other awards)

sushisushibento  is a lover of Japanese food, sushi, sashimi, noodles, she will have miso paste with anything!! To her the most perfect place to have dinner is either at Yo Sushi, or at home, when she cook her very own sushi dishes. Of course, that means she have to make bentos! Everyday, some not quite as inventive as others 🙂

labrynthe is all about Art, Photography, Books, Harry Potter, travel, food, cooking, film, music, cartoons, little things, great things and even intangible things.

coolcookstyle  is an eater and she is always hungry. A bonne vivante in NYC with a taste for the savoir-vivre.

kavi360 is passionate about travel and seeing the world! her blog is about weekend trips, photography, trying new recipes, spending time with friends and family, and of course, dreaming of her next big trip!

foodisthebestshitever is about food, cooking food, eating food, about drinking food, hmmm… about drinking booze, about making out, about passing out… about you. About me. About bad gramma… Definitely about me. Did I say food already? Yep. That must be it then.

Please check their blog and I hope you will like them as much as I do.

14 thoughts on “Inspiring Blog Award

  1. Pingback: Auld Lang Syne: Goodbye 2012, Hello 2013 | coolcookstyle

  2. Pingback: Inspiring Blog Award | SushiSushiBento

Leave a Reply

