Bento # 128 – Bathing time Bento

For those you read the Liebster award might know that my favorite routine of the day is bathing.

I love taking bath and  often found inspiration and problem solving while I am under hot shower or soaking myself in a tub.  Inspired by it, I am making bathing time bento for breakfast today and yaay….I got to use my new Totoro lunch box.

Bento # 128 - Shower time Bento

Bento # 128 – Bathing time Bento

I made the rabbit from squid ball and the shower from cucumber. The mayonnaise served as bath tub and water. Yellow rubber duck was made of cheese. Hmmm not sure whether the green object next to rabbit is visible enough, it was supposed to be a whale made of cucumber🙂

Have a great day !

4 thoughts on “Bento # 128 – Bathing time Bento

    • Ooh… I see… basicly Bento or Obento is Japanese name for lunch box. Thank you for liking my blog and my bento🙂 Your No-Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Oatmeal Balls looks fun and can be easily turn into bento🙂

Leave a Reply

