Bento # 126 – The Eggs incident Bento

Chicken or Egg? Or probably Egg or Egg?

Today bento idea is not mine, I saw this picture in my nephew’s BB profile and somehow I think the idea of having egg’s family to watch in a shock on a broken egg is quite interesting.

Bento # 126 – The Eggs Incident Bento

Hmmm I wonder what they have in their mind… shocked? Dismayed? Surprised?

Well..for sure the little egg looks as if he is almost burst in tears.

By the way, I stuffed the egg shaped rice with some minced pork so they are ready to consumed as what it is.

Happy Tuesday.

26 thoughts on “Bento # 126 – The Eggs incident Bento

  1. I feed my 2 yr old daughter rice by making it into egg shapes, just the way you have done….except that no faces are done…. lol….. it is really sweet to see them have that.

Leave a Reply

