Liebster Award

I try to google up Liebster and check the meaning in English and my finding resulted to beloved or dear, so I guess Liebster Award might means : Dear friend or Beloved friend award.  Please correct me if I am wrong.

Thank you to Ms. liveblissful and  Ms. eatbreatheyogini who pass me this lovely award, it’s an honor to me to be appreciated and loved🙂 And I just love everything about this award, the name, the meaning as well as the logo of this award.

Blissful life is on her  transition to a vegan lifestyle  and her blog is everything about  her  experiences, recipes and food finds, as she change her life. You should check it out because they are so many healthy yet delicious stuff there and they have great photos too.

Eatbreatheyogini has always been interested in nutrition and healthy living and decided to take college course about nutrition even though it wasn’t her major. She found it fascinating and her eating got better and better. When she found yoga in March 2012, her life turned around. She felt better about herself, ate better and llooked physically better and she want to share her life with you guys and motivate to be healthier overall.

Liebster Award

1. Add the award icon to your blog!  Done

2. Link to your nominator to say thank you. Done

3. Each blogger should post 11 facts about themselves.

4. Answer the questions the tagger has set for you (in this case I have 2 sets), and create 11 questions for your nominations to answer.

5. Choose 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers, go to their blog and tell them about the award ( I did not nominate up to 11 bloggers as I wanted to nominate those that I really like and think they deserve it)

11 Facts about myself:

  1. I was born in  the month of May and my Indonesia name is Meilita (May = Mei)
  2. My Chinese surname is Lee
  3. Before I had my eye lasik, my eye glasses prescription is -7.5 , thanks to soft lenses and lasik now I am free from the thick lenses glasses
  4. My favorite book is the Disney encyclopedia that my Dad bought when I was 7 years old
  5. The most challenging adventure I had done so far : 45 minutes trip on hot balloon air at Turkey]
  6. My fave routine of the day is bathing time
  7. I considered myself quite creative and I get bored easily
  8. I am considering to pick up piano lesson
  9. I love all movies with crime scene or physiological profiling such as CSI and Criminal Minds
  10. I am quite frustrated with the erratic and unreliable internet connection in my country
  11. I draw/draft before I made my bento

Questions from liveblissful : 

  1. Cookies or Cake? Cake
  2. Dogs or Cats? Dogs
  3. Latte or Frappe? Latte
  4. Beach holiday or Sight seeing holiday? Both?
  5. Fiction or True story? Fiction
  6. Fantasy film or Action movie? Action
  7. Chicken, Fish or Tofu? Chicken
  8. Ipad or Laptop? Ipad
  9. Cooking or Cleaning? Cooking
  10. Playing sport or Watching sport? None🙂
  11. Roasted potato or Fries? Roasted

Questions from Eatbreatheyogini :

  1.  Water or juice? Water
  2. Coffee or tea? Coffee
  3. School or work? School
  4.  Salty or Sweet? Sweet
  5. Theatres or redbox? Theatres
  6. Red Vines or Twizzlers? Hmmm…. indecisive
  7. Hoodie or zip-up sweaters? Hoodie
  8. Travel or home body? Travel
  9. Dessert or main meal? Dessert
  10. Beer or wine? None
  11. Tattoos or piercings? None, I hate pain

Questions to my nominees :

  1. Ice cream or Froyo?
  2. Pancake or Waffles?
  3. Breakfast or Supper?
  4. Jeans, Linen or Wools?
  5. Pop, Jazz, Rock or Classic?
  6. Warm or Cold color?
  7. Short hair or Long hair?
  8. Homemade food or Restaurant food?
  9. MasterChef or Nat Geo?
  10. E-book or Printed book?
  11. Superhero or Vampire?

Below please find my nomination :

missingplacidity

mixitupandmakeitnice

jenyjohn

daisyandthefox

grubblog

I hope you will like their blogs as much as I do, please take time to visit and check their beautiful blogs.

 

25 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award « fingertips.wordpress.com

  2. I’m German so let me weigh in: “Liebster” is a superlative of “lieb” which means “lovely” or “beloved”. So “Liebster Blog Award” means “most beloved blog award”…:) Congratulations!

  3. congratulations on the award!! you are very deserving!!🙂
    and thank-you so much for passing on the award – so kind of you!! I wish i could pass it back onto you!
    have a great week!🙂

Leave a Reply

