Guest Post from OhBento – bento tutorial magazine

Today I have a guest post from fellow bento blogger “Oh!Bento” from UK, this is my first time  featuring guest post and I am very excited to share this with all of you. Below please find the post from Oh!Bento.

Hello everyone, my name is Keith and I write the Oh!Bento blog.
I am hoping to publish a bento tutorial magazine and it will be the first one that is in English and it will be highly interactive as readers can send in their recipes, tutorials and finished boxes while being credited for them. The magazine will feature how to’s, tutorials, product reviews and many other healthy food tid-bits.
 
I have created a kickstarter  page and I would love it if you could check it out, let me know what you think and maybe even pass on the news to your friends.
 
 
Thankyou so much for your time and I hope you all have a great day!
IMG_2528
2 thoughts on “Guest Post from OhBento – bento tutorial magazine

Leave a Reply

