Early Chirstmas Present to myself

Christmas came early and I am giving myself an early Christmas present , some bento related items.

What I got for myself  :

  • 4 pieces of Bento boxes , the classic Japanese style  with Kimono pattern,   my very first aluminium bento box in Totoro theme , a set of the  Oyaku Kuro Demekin (the gold fish which actually come in a set of 2 boxes, the standard as seen in the photo and another smaller one inside) ,   also  Little pink pig Onigiri box
  • 3 sets of bento picks
  • 1 box of wax paper.

I am so excited and started to wonder how my holidays or Christmas theme bento will look like in those lovely boxes.

Ho…Ho…Ho..Ho…

8 thoughts on “Early Chirstmas Present to myself

    • Thank you Veggiebentolove,
      yes I can’t wait for it. To me different accessories, especially different shape lunch box challenge me to improve my skill in the meal arrangement, especially if they come in strange shape🙂

Leave a Reply

