Bento # 110 – Pretty Blonde Girl Bento (Pretty Girl Series)

Most of the time I always plan a night before  on my next day bento theme however I could not come out with anything last night so I only take the bento box that I plan to use and decided to whip something basic to make classic bento.

So in the morning I cook my rice,  while waiting for rice to cool,  I took out a portion of chilli anchovies for fridge, cut the tomatoes, preparing my chicken karaage, whisk 1 egg which I plan to make as tamagoyaki. And just when I place my cooked rice in the bento bowl, it hit me that the round shape actually serve a very good purpose for face shape and I only need to decorate it to make a nice pretty face (I am not good in making a man face ).

So change of plan, the whipped eggs were converted into egg sheets which I cut thinly to resemble blonde hairs, I braid some egg slices to make a nice braided hair and decorate them with bento picks. Then cut Nori for the eyes and eye lashes and carrot for the mouth, last but not the least a dash of pink denbu as a blush on and Tada…. Pretty Blonde girl bento 🙂

Bento # 110 – Pretty Blonde Girl Bento

Wish you have a good Wednesday

3 thoughts on “Bento # 110 – Pretty Blonde Girl Bento (Pretty Girl Series)

  1. Pingback: Bento #112 – Pretty Asian Girl Bento (Pretty Girl series) | a recipe sharing and bento blog

Leave a Reply

