Inspiring Blog Award

Thank you to Fae of  Faetwistandtango and Keith of Ohbento or this nomination

It is an honor to me and I really appreciate it!  My apology for the very late posting.

Fae is a citizen of the world, Born in Iran, raised in Japan and have been living in the USA since 1971. She is a very creative mind and her blog is Magazine of a Storyteller… articles about travel, food and recipes, with a twist and tango! Please visit her blog to know more about Fae

Keith is from  Hull, England , he is a big fan of Japanese culture and his  favourite hobbies are making bento lunches, kimono and kanzashi, designing Japanese inspired clothing and dying  his hair in all kinds of crazy ways. Keith is a fellow bento blogger and one day he will turn his huge bento obsession into a small mobile catering business. Please visit his blog to know more about Keith aka Kiisu23 / OhBento

The rules of the award are:

1  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
2  Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back.
3  Share 7 random things about yourself.
4  Select 15 blogs for the award.
5  Copy and paste the award on your blog somewhere.

As part of the rules about sharing 7 random things about me :

1. Being born as the only daughter with 2 brothers, I am a spoiled daddy’s girl

2. I kill my plant recently by accidentally leaving it with too much water😦

3. I am a big fan of DragonVale game

4. I am considering adopting a dog

5. I am not a morning person

6. I prefer meat than veggie

7. Going spa once a week is a must to me

Again, thank Fae and Keith  for the award and now I am passing the torch to other bloggers  as  my  way of appreciating them sharing  their friendship/knowledge/ expertise/ experience and many more. Below please find the list of blogger who had inspired me.

1) littlemissonigiri

2) blessedwithastarontheforehead

3) Vina’sdeliciousrecipe

4) spontaneoustomato

5) sybaritica

6) bunnyandporkbelly

11 thoughts on “Inspiring Blog Award

Leave a Reply

