Bento # 101 – Molang the fat rabbit bento

I fall in love immediately when I saw  Molang the fat bunny bento made by friend EatzyBitzy and since then had decided to make it as one of my future bento theme.
And nothing is more perfect than this to mark my #101 Bento , so please met  Molang… the chubby rabbit.

Today lunch is a small portion rice +  some stir fry veggie, mini drum stick and few potato wedges, need to cut off the few kgs that I gained during the vacation🙂

I am so happy that I got to use my silicone lettuce and apple cup that I bought during my vacation, will post about the shopping loots separately🙂

Bento # 101 – Molang the fat rabbit bento

Happy Monday all !!!

9 thoughts on “Bento # 101 – Molang the fat rabbit bento

    • Hahaha Thank you for introducing me to Molang. By the way quick question, what is the ingredient that you use in mist of your food drawing? the black liquid that looks like ink, is it a chocolate sauce? Thanks

  1. Pingback: My new batch of bento tools from Singapore | a recipe sharing and bento blog

Leave a Reply

