Bento # 83 – Cherry Blossom bento

A late post of  yesterday Bento.

It’s been a busy week and I hardly have time to cook or make anything but since I had promised the #bentofamily that I will participate in this week #5forfriday bento, I decided to whip myself something simple using only 5 ingredients.

This Cherry blossom bento was made of rice mix with ume furikake, and for the tree I use the blanched red spinach, for the flowers I use the  kamaboko  that I acquired from Japanese mart last weekend and last but not the least blanched string beans for the grasses.

Tada… spring cherry blossom in a box of Bento.

Bento # 83 – Cherry Blossom Bento

Happy weekend all!

14 thoughts on “Bento # 83 – Cherry Blossom bento

Leave a Reply

