Bento # 76 – Ultraman Saga Bento (Superhero series)

When I post my previous Ultraman bento, I did mention about making Ultraman Saga, the evolved or  modernized version of the classic Ultraman. So here he is, Ultraman Saga sandwich, ready to fight my growling stomach🙂

I use carrot to make the electric/flash decoration on the face and yellow cheery tomato for the eyes.

Bento # 76 – Ultraman Saga

What’s in the box :

  • Ham and cheese sandwiches
  • 1 slice of cheese for the face
  • Carrot
  • Fruits salad
  • 1 hard boiled egg

 

4 thoughts on “Bento # 76 – Ultraman Saga Bento (Superhero series)

  1. Now you did it! My nieces used to watch the original Ultraman, you know, Hiata, Fuji, Capt. Mura. (I dare t \o guess they were already older even then), and I have the theme stuck in my head now! Darling

Leave a Reply

