Bento # 46 – Teddy Bear Bento

Bento # 46 – Bear Bento

A late post of a Bento I made for my very preggie friend Mrs. Nike. This was the first time I experiment using choco swirl bread (courtesy of friend) and I am glad to be able to get the nice color and texture that match the theme.

What’s in the box

  • 2 slice choco swirl bread
  • 2 slices egg tamagoyaki
  • 2 cocktail sausages
  • 1 cheddar cheese (for the face and decoration on sausage)
  • 1 milk cheese (for the center filling)
  • Nori for nose and mouth
  • Few M&M for eyes and other filling
  • Few marshmallow

Note : I am not the big fan of choco bread so I kind of a bit indecisive to buy whole loaf (since only need 2 slices for the Bear Bento ). Luckily  my good friend Audrey Phing come to the rescue by exchanging 2 slices of her choco swirl with my white loaf.

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Bento # 46 – Teddy Bear Bento

Leave a Reply

