Cinnamon sugar toast

I was tidying up my Bento tools this morning and  I kind of feel guilty seeing bunch of unused cookies/bread cutters. So to atone my guilt I decided to use them to make  cinnamon sugar toast for breakfast.

First I cut all the breads with the cookies/bread cutters and then spread butter on both side and shake them in a bag of cinnamon sugar ( I combine 1 table spoon cinnamon with 3 table spoon sugar) then I put them in preheated microwave oven and toast them for 2 minutes on each side.

Set aside for cooling.

  

Notes : And yes, I am a Bento freak and I can resist to put those toast in a box and add a little Bento touch , decorate them with my rabbit Bento picks and some fresh fruits🙂

 

Leave a Reply

