Japanese Hamburger bowl

Actually this is not a new recipe. It’s still the same  Japanese Hamburger  posted earlier.

Just a little modification on the presentation.

Reasons to re-post this as Japanese Hambagaa bowl :

  1. I don’t really like the earlier posted pictures
  2. I just bought the  Bento making  tools and would like to experiment a little on the garnishing.
  3. I modify a bit on the steps, I used to cook the sauce separately and the pour them on top of the hamburger, this time I use the same pan that I use to fry the meat to make the sauce so I can maximize the juice from the meat to enhance flavor. And then instead of pour the sauce to the hamburger, I put back the meat to the sauce and let them simmered for a while (do it for both side)  to let the hamburger to absorb the sauce.

As you can see from the picture above, I am still having some challenge to use the quail eggs mold, can’t get a nice shape as it supposed to be (in the case if any of you know how to, please drop me a note)

   

 

Notes : Remember to add the rest of the sauce on top of the hamburger or rice .

ITADAKIMASU!!!!!

Leave a Reply

